x

Home

(((  ))) Private Recording Sessions

Poster Programme

JUNE

Publisher of the Month: Test Centre

Vox Box
Marcia Farquhar
Juke Box in the Bookshop

Thursday 18 June
Man Made Structures and The Disembodied Voice 
((( Recording 10 – 4pm)))
Public Talk, 6 – 8pm

Thursday 25 June
HAVE A NO: Spread the Spoken Word
Live Event, 7 – 10pm

Saturday 27 June
Dial Stories
Writing & FM Radio Workshop with sound artist Chris Wood, 12 – 7pm

Tuesday 30 June
Paul Buck's Pressed Curtains Tapes
Test Centre Launch and Listening Event, 7 – 9pm

JULY

Publisher of the Month:
Drawing Room Confessions

Saturday 4 July
Drawing Room Confessions
Live Listening Event, 5 – 8pm

Monday 6 –  8 July
Jenny Moore
((( Recording )))

Wednesday 8 July
“You can't win them all, ladies and gentlemen: Quality”
Jenny Moore & Guests
Live Radio Show, 7.30pm

Wednesday 15 – Saturday 18 July
Bookable Studio Sessions
((( Recording )))
Wednesday 15 July, 10 – 1pm
Wednesday 15 July, 2 – 5pm
Thursday 16 July, 10 – 1pm
Thursday 16 July, 2 – 5pm
Friday 17 July,10 – 1pm
Friday 17 July, 2 – 5pm
Saturday 18 July, 10 – 1pm
Saturday 18 July, 2 – 5pm

Monday 20 – Friday 24 July
Typography Summer School

Saturday 25 & Sunday 26 July
DJ Workshop for Women
Workshop with Maria Guggenbichler & Amal Alhaag

AUGUST

Publisher of the Month: Sinkhole

Saturday 1 August
Super Woofer
Sound Fair & Summer Party

((( Recording )))
James Langdon

 

 




 

 

x

..............................................................


The Cast of the Crystal set is a project by X Marks the Bökship
In partnership with Matt’s Gallery
Funded by Grants for the arts
Crystal Set designed by Tom Clowney + Nozomi Nakabayashi from Leyton Workshop 



X Marks the Bökship
^ Matt’s Gallery
42 – 44 Copperfield Road
Mile End
London E3 4RR